Quick Links

Access My Account
REA Forms
Help Wanted
Newsletter/Bill Insert
Operation Round® Up
Power Outage Information
Today's Load Control


Click here to view REA's
Outage Map







Happy Thanksgiving!

Our office will be closed November 27 and 28. To report a power outage
or an emergency, call (320) 762-1121 or (800) 473-1722. We have a
24-hour dispatch service to take your call.

Behind on your electric bill?

Now is the time to seek help! Learn more...


Call 1-855-385-9907 toll free 24/7 to
make a payment

Your account number is needed to make a payment
using Secure Pay over the phone.